Welcome to the Ursuline College Sligo

Email: ucsoffice@eircom.net
Phone: 071-9161653

Congratulations Aoife Delvin, Ellen Woodward, Niamh Nicholson, Maura Madden and Ava Murray. who have been identified as high achievers in Science and Maths in the 2018 Junior Certificate Examinations. They will take part in the National Science Olympiad held in October in DCU.