Welcome to the Ursuline College Sligo

Email: ucsoffice@eircom.net
Phone: 071-9161653

The following students were prizewinners at Feis Ceoil:


1st year - 1st prize Aoife Devlin

                 2nd Prize Cathy Harrison and Sorcha Cunnane


2nd year - 1st Prize Fatima Dogan


Transition Year - 1st prize Julia Mullaney

                             2nd Prize Niamh Henry


6thy year - 1st Prize Ciara Brojos

                   2nd Prize Aoife McKiernan


Overall winner for 1916 - Themed work - 

                    Eva Martin - 6th year



Congratulations to all prizewinners!